STAFF + BOARD

Katie_Headshot.jpeg

Katie Robinson Edwards

Curator | Executive Director

katie.edwards@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 104

IMG_8342.HEIC

Armando Garcia

Director of Operations & Administration

operations@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 100

PROMETHEUS LH.jpg

Megan Henderson

Museum Coordinator

megan.henderson@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 106

Eve crop.jpg

Frances Thompson

Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 3.44.15 PM.png

Amanda Valbracht

Venue & Events Manager 

events@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 102

IMG_8338.HEIC

Annalisa Giannotti

Community Engagement & Programs Manager

programs@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 101

Erika headshot.jpg

Erika Garza Holland

Development Manager

development@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 105

Board of Directors 

 

Jennie Branch – President 
Richard Weiss - Vice President

Mark Williams – Treasurer 

Elizabeth Hamilton – Governance 

Julie Schechter – Secretary

James Russell – Chair

Greg Cavitt                    

John Chen 

Aan Coleman

Amber Collins 

Laura Esparza, Ex Officio

Nhat Ho 

Joe Langford  

Steve Miller 

Doug Roberts 

Jonathon Todd

Advisory Council 

4.png

Carla Umlauf

April grounds_Cho Photography.jpg

Linda Van Bavel

4-1_edited.jpg

Russell Martin

Interns - Spring 2022

 

Curatorial

Hayden Juroska

Diana Padron

Marissa Talamantes

Laura Wimmer

Programs

Bella Cheng

Montserrat Hernandez

Development

Jordan Westenberg

Museum Administration

Briana Giancola