top of page

STAFF + BOARD

Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 3.07.41 PM.png

Katie Robinson Edwards

Curator | Executive Director

katie.edwards@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 104

Familycrop.jpg

Amara Klemann

Executive Assistant

amara.klemann@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 103

MOTHER-AND-CHILD.jpg

Paul Feinstein

Community Engagement & Programs Manager

paul.feinstein@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 101

erika.jpeg

Erika Garza Holland

Development Manager

development@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 105

Eve crop.jpg

Frances Thompson

Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 3.44.15 PM.png

Amanda Valbracht

Director of Operations & Administration

amanda.valbracht@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 100

Muse II.png

Katlyn Walther

Venue & Events Manager 

katlyn.walther@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 102

Screen Shot 2022-08-24 at 4.26.09 PM.png

Bella Cheng

Museum Manager

bella.cheng@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 106

divercrop.jpg

Jordan Westenberg

Gus.jpg

Gustavo Estrada

Facilities Coordinator

Weekend + Event Staff

 

Chris Keimling

Paige Perusquia

Frieda Mottonen

Christina Sze

Coleen Flannagan

Tricia Bucklen

Debbie Harris

Board of Directors 

 

Jennie BranchPresident 
Richard Weiss -
Vice President

Mark WilliamsTreasurer 

Julie Schechter Secretary and Governance

James RussellChair

Christina Ayer

Greg Cavitt

Aan Coleman

Amber Parker-Collins

Laura Esparza, Ex Officio

Nhat Ho

Steve Miller

Doug Roberts

Jonathon Todd

Celia Tellez

Advisory Council 

4.png

Carla Umlauf

April grounds_Cho Photography.jpg

Linda Van Bavel

4-1_edited.jpg

Russell Martin

Interns

Briana Giancola

Luci Urdahl

Grace Tighe

Joelle Kenty

Anushka Godambe

bottom of page