STAFF + BOARD

Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 3.07.41 PM.png

Katie Robinson Edwards

Curator/Interim Director

katie.edwards@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 104

Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 3.44.15 PM.png

Amanda Valbracht

Venue & Event Manager 

events@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 102

Annalisa Giannotti

Community Engagement + Programs Manager

programs@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582

PROMETHEUS LH.jpg

Megan Henderson

Museum Coordinator

megan.henderson@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 106

Eve crop.jpg

Frances Thompson

HeadshotFinal.jpeg

Jessica Burford

Senior Development Manager

jessica.burford@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 101

Armando Garcia

Director of Operations & Administration

operations@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 100

IMG_3841.jpg

Graeme Durant

Curatorial Assistant 

collections@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582

lotus5.jpg

Celest Austin

Board of Directors 

James Russell - President

Jennie Branch - Vice President 

Julie Schechter - Secretary

Mark Williams - Treasurer

Greg Cavitt

John Chen

Aan Coleman

Pearl Downton

Laura Esparza, Ex Officio

Nhat Ho

Joe Langford

Nikelle Meade

Steve Miller

Doug Roberts

Richard Weiss

Elizabeth Hamilton

Advisory Council 

4.png

Carla Umlauf

April grounds_Cho Photography.jpg

Linda Van Bavel

4-1_edited.jpg

Russell Martin