STAFF + BOARD

Katie_Headshot.jpeg

Katie Robinson Edwards

Curator | Executive Director

katie.edwards@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 104

Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 3.44.15 PM.png

Amanda Valbracht

Venue & Events Manager 

events@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 102

Annalisa Giannotti

Community Engagement & Programs Manager

programs@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582

PROMETHEUS LH.jpg

Megan Henderson

Museum Coordinator

megan.henderson@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 106

Eve crop.jpg

Frances Thompson

HeadshotFinal.jpeg

Jessica Burford

Senior Development Manager

jessica.burford@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 101

Armando Garcia

Director of Operations & Administration

operations@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 100

IMG_3841.jpg

Graeme Durant

Curatorial Assistant 

collections@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582

lotus5.jpg

Celest Austin

Board of Directors 

James Russell – President 

Jennie Branch – Vice President 

Mark Williams – Treasurer 

Elizabeth Hamilton – Governance 

Julie Schechter – Secretary 

Kathy Smith – Chair

Greg Cavitt                    

John Chen 

Aan Coleman 

Pearl Downton 

Laura Esparza, Ex Officio 

Nhat Ho 

Joe Langford 

Nikelle Meade 

Steve Miller 

Doug Roberts 

Richard Weiss

Advisory Council 

4.png

Carla Umlauf

April grounds_Cho Photography.jpg

Linda Van Bavel

4-1_edited.jpg

Russell Martin