top of page

STAFF

A portrait of Katie Robinson Edwards, Curator and Director of UMLAUF

Katie Robinson Edwards

Curator | Executive Director

katie.edwards@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 104

A portrait of Amara Klemann, Executive Assistant at UMLAUF

Amara Klemann

Executive Assistant

amara.klemann@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 103

A portrait of Leila Williams, Events Assistant at UMLAUF

Leila Williams

Venue + Events Assistant 

eventsassistant@umlaufsculpture.org

A portrait of Natra Aga, Development Assistant at UMLAUF

Natra Aga

Development Assistant

developmentassistant@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 108

A portrait of Frances Thompson, Docent Coordinator at UMLAUF

Frances Thompson

Docent Coordinator

docentcoordinator@umlaufsculpture.org

Tours and field trips

IMG_7988.JPG

Amanda Valbracht

Director of Operations + Administration

amanda.valbracht@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 100

IMG_1329.jpg

Katlyn Walther

Venue + Events Manager 

katlyn.walther@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 102

A portrait of Rachel Aquino, Community Engagement and Programs Manager at UMLAUF

Rachel Aquino

Community Engagement + Programs Manager

rachel.aquino@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 101

A portrait of Bella Cheng, Museum Manager at UMLAUF

Bella Cheng

Museum Manager

bella.cheng@umlaufsculpture.org

(512) 445-5582 x 106

Visitor services, volunteers, internships

A portrait of Gustavo Estrada, Facilities Coordinator at UMLAUF

Gustavo Estrada

Facilities Coordinator

Weekend + Event Staff

Tricia Bucklen

Coleen Flannagan

Mac MacKay

Frieda Mottonen

Paige Perusquia

Christina Sze

Interns

Nina Datz

Stacy Nguyen

Thomas Porter

Hayley Suarez

bottom of page